WestChem Staff Directory

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Meet the Team

Dailan Perry

Lab Technician
Email dailanp@westchem.ca

Mykel Steen

Production and Warehouse Associate
Email: warehouse@westchem.ca

Dawn Manegre

Logistics Coordinator
Email  dmanegre@westchem.ca 

Denise Jacques

Accounting and HR Specialist
Email accounting@westchem.ca

Heather Holt

Operations Manager
Email hholt@westchem.ca 

James Stevenson

Senior Chemist and Lab Manager
Email jstevenson@westchem.ca

Jessica Lang

Inventory Control & Order Desk Specialist
Email : orderdesk@westchem.ca

Tommy Huynh

Chemical Process Technician
Email lab@westchem.ca

Meet the Sales Team

Product Enquiry